Millennials Show Us What ‘Old’ Looks Like

This video speaks volumes to me!

I turn 58 this year, and have never felt better! I truly believe I didn’t start living until I hit 50. I have found the right foods to eat, and the right work out routine.

Don’t get me wrong, I still have challenges, most the same ones I have had all my life. Too much stress, not enough sleep, too much drama around me, long hours at work, travel……..

I just really feel like, now, I know how to handle them, deal with them, push them aside, and move on doing what I want to do.

Main take away Quote from the video:

“As long as I am growing and learning then age doesn’t matter”

I am always learning new things, and we live in an age where it’s so easy to find out new things to learn.

The I day stop learning is the day I die……..I’m never growing old.

Millennials Show Us What ‘Old’ Looks Like

Leave a Reply

